Outfit: Olive & Silver – again

metallic, silver, denim skirt, bell sleeves, leather jacket, fashionblog, modeblog, fashion, outift, styleWenn es ums Kombinieren geht, fällt mir auf, dass ich immer wieder zu den gleichen Farbkombination greife: schwarz und weiß, grau und rosa, blau und weiß, und auch sehr gerne oliv und silber.

Im Winter habe ich euch schon einmal ein Outfit in diesen Tönen gezeigt. Heute wird es damit frühlingshaft. Die Schuhe sind meine letzte Beute aus dem Stradivarius-Onlineshop und ich freue mich schon, damit auch meine manchmal etwas langweiligen (schwarze Hose, weiße Bluse) Büro-Outfits aufzupeppen. Dazu trage ich einen kurzen Rock (endlich wieder ohne Strumpfhose, wobei etwas Bräune mir sicherlich gut täte :P) und neutrale Farben.

metallic, silver, denim skirt, bell sleeves, leather jacket, fashionblog, modeblog, fashion, outift, stylemetallic, silver, denim skirt, bell sleeves, leather jacket, fashionblog, modeblog, fashion, outift, stylemetallic, silver, denim skirt, bell sleeves, leather jacket, fashionblog, modeblog, fashion, outift, style
Was ist eure liebste Farbkombi?

<3, Helene


metallic, silver, denim skirt, bell sleeves, leather jacket, fashionblog, modeblog, fashion, outift, styleWhen it comes to combining, I notice that I pick certain color combinations more often than others: black and white, grey and pink, blue and white, and I really like olive and silver.

I have shown you an outfit in these shades in winter already. Today, we’re talking spring. The shoes are my latest buy from the Stradivarius online store and I’m already looking forward to spicing up my sometimes boring (black trousers, white blouse) business outfits with them. Here I paired them with a short skirt (finally without tights – but I guess I could use some tanning :P) and neutral colors.

What is your favorite color combination?

<3, Helene

metallic, silver, denim skirt, bell sleeves, leather jacket, fashionblog, modeblog, fashion, outift, style metallic, silver, denim skirt, bell sleeves, leather jacket, fashionblog, modeblog, fashion, outift, style

 

Blouse: Zara – already seen here | Leather jacket: River Island – already seen here | Skirt: Monki – already seen here | Shoes: Stradivarius | Nails: Essie “spool me over”

Ein Gedanke zu “Outfit: Olive & Silver – again

Kommentar verfassen

