Outfit: Knotted sleeves

fashionblog, outfit, look, style, blouse, knotted sleeves, jeans, heels, clutchGroße Blusen-Liebe! Mein Key Piece in letzter Zeit sind Blusen in allen Farben und Varianten, kurz oder lang, mit Kragen, Schluppe oder ohne, zum Knöpfen, zum Schnüren und und und… Das liegt zum einen an der Arbeit, wo ich zwar keinen strengen Dresscode habe, aber trotzdem seriös wirken will 😉 Zum anderen gibt es gerade wegen des Rüschen- und des Besondere-Ärmel-Trends (ihr wisst, was ich meine) soooo viele schöne Blusen. Dass es auch nicht immer weiß sein muss, zeige ich euch in diesem Post.

fashionblog, outfit, look, style, blouse, knotted sleeves, jeans, heels, clutch

Neben den Blusen habe ich mich in die Hosen von Reserved verliebt! Mir fällt es immer schwer, passende, schöne und bequeme Jeans zu finden. Meistens habe ich die Jeggings von Zara gekauft, die auch super sind, aber leider schnell nicht mehr schön aussehen. Neulich habe ich bei Reserved verschiedene Jeans probiert und war total begeistert. Gleich drei neue Hosen durften mit, unter anderem eine Mom Jeans. An die hatte ich mich bisher nicht rangetraut, mag sie mittlerweile aber sehr, denn sie sind ein Trendteil und trotzdem ziemlich vielseitig. Ich werde sie euch bald in einem Outfit zeigen – seid gespannt! 🙂

fashionblog, outfit, look, style, blouse, knotted sleeves, jeans, heels, clutch

Ich wünsche euch einen wunderschönen Start in diese sonnige Woche!

<3, Philine


fashionblog, outfit, look, style, blouse, knotted sleeves, jeans, heels, clutchBig love for blouses! Recently, I find my key piece to be blouses in all colors and variations, cropped or long, with a collar or a bow, with buttons or lace-up… One reason is that I’m now working full-time, and despite not having a strict dress code at the office, like to come across as a professional 😉 Additionally, at the moment you find just sooo many lovely blouses with frills and special sleeves – like the one I’m showing you here.

fashionblog, outfit, look, style, blouse, knotted sleeves, jeans, heels, clutch

Apart from the blouses, I fell in love with the trousers from Reserved! I’m always having trouble finding pretty and comfy jeans with a good fit. I mostly bought the jeggings from Zara that are perfect regarding the size and fit, but wear off quickly. Recently I tried on some different jeans at Reserved and was thrilled. I had to buy three pairs, quite obviously. One of them are mom jeans, which I didn’t think would look good on me. But now I’m happy I gave it a try and bought them, because whilst being a trend piece, they are very versatile. Stay tuned for my first outfit post with mom jeans!

fashionblog, outfit, look, style, blouse, knotted sleeves, jeans, heels, clutch

Wishing you a wonderful start into this sunny week!

<3, Philine


fashionblog, outfit, look, style, blouse, knotted sleeves, jeans, heels, clutch¡Me encantan las blusas! Son mi prenda clave para todos los outfits últimamente. Una razón puede ser que ahora trabajo a tiempo completo y quiero ir elegante a la oficina. También es muy fácil en el momento encontrar blusas bonitas por las tendencias de los volantes y las mangas especiales (ya sabeís a que refiero 😉 ). Y no siempre tienen que ser blancas, como os lo muestro aquí.

fashionblog, outfit, look, style, blouse, knotted sleeves, jeans, heels, clutch

Aparte de las blusas, me enamoré de los vaqueros de Reserved. Siempre tenía problemas encontrar unos vaqueros que me queden bien. Recientemente compré tres pantalones en Reserved porque tienen forma perfecta y hay muchos modelos diferentes. También compré unos Mom jeans aunque antes no me gustaron. ¡Ahora ya tengo unos ideas para como llevarlos!

fashionblog, outfit, look, style, blouse, knotted sleeves, jeans, heels, clutch

¡Qué empezéis muy bien esta semana soleada!

<3, Philine

 

Blouse: Edited the Label | Jeans: Reserved | Heels: Tamaris, already seen here | Clutch: Bianco (bought in Spain), already seen here

4 Gedanken zu “Outfit: Knotted sleeves

Kommentar verfassen

