How to wear (3): Ripped jeans

off shoulder blouse, ripped jeans, heels, ripped jeans, outfit, look, styleHeute gibt es den dritten und letzten Teil der How to wear-Reihe für euch. Das Outfit würde ich zu einem gemütlichen Treffen mit Freunden tragen, bei herbstlicherem Wetter noch mit einer langen Weste in einem Pastellton drüber. So eine suche ich auch immer noch, aber irgendwie finde ich keine Westen, in denen ich mir gefalle, weil ich immer das Gefühl habe, die Schultern werden darin so sehr betont. Wahrscheinlich ist das nur Einbildung, aber kennt ihr das, wenn man denkt, bestimmte Kleidungsstücke sind einfach nicht für einen gemacht?

Die Tasche war übrigens einer meiner größten Glücksfunde bei TK Maxx. Das liebe ich so an dem Laden: Du gehst rein und weißt nie, was du entdeckst!

Ich hoffe, die How to wear-Serie hat euch gefallen! Würde euch so was mit anderen Key Pieces interessieren? Welches Outfit ist euer Favorit? Ich kann mich ehrlich gesagt gar nicht entscheiden, aber es kommt ja auch immer auf die Gelegenheit an, zu der man etwas trägt. Was meint ihr?

Habt einen guten Start in die Woche!

<3, Philine

off shoulder blouse, ripped jeans, heels, ripped jeans, outfit, look, style

Hier geht es zu Teil I und Teil II der Reihe.


Today I wrote the third and last part of my “How to wear” series for you. I would wear this outfit for a casual get-together with friends – for fall, with a long vest in a pastel color on top. I’m currently looking for one just like that, but somehow I can’t find vests that I like wearing, because I have the feeling they accentuate my shoulders too much. Probably that’s only my imagination, but perhaps you know the feeling that certain pieces are just not made for you?

off shoulder blouse, ripped jeans, heels, ripped jeans, outfit, look, style

By the way, this bag was one of my luckiest finds at TK Maxx. That’s what I love about this store: When you enter you never know what you will discover!

I hope you liked the “How to wear” series. Would you be interested in something similar with other key pieces? Which outfit is your favorite? Honestly I find it hard to decide, because it always depends on the occasion on which you are wearing something. What do you think?

Have a nice week!

<3, Philine

off shoulder blouse, ripped jeans, heels, ripped jeans, outfit, look, style

You will find part I and part II of the series here.


Acabo de escribir la tercera parte de mi series “How to wear” para vosotros. Llevaría este outfit para un encuentro con amigos – para otoño, con un chaleco largo en un color pastel. Lo que me gusta más de este look es el bolso. Por cierto, tuve mucha suerte que lo encontré en TK Maxx, porque en esta tienda nunca sabes que vas a descubrir. Pues, ¡esto es una de las razones porque me encanta!

off shoulder blouse, ripped jeans, heels, ripped jeans, outfit, look, style

Espero que os haya gustado la series. ¿Estáis interesados en algo similar con otras prendas claves? ¿Qué outfit os ha gustado más? Sinceramente, pienso que es difícil decidir, porque también depende de la ocasión en que llevas algo. ¿Qué pensáis?
¡Os deseo buena semana!
<3, Philine
Encontráis las partes I y II aquí.

off shoulder blouse, long hair, outfit, look, style

Jeans: American Eagle | Off Shoulder Blouse: Reserved | Heels: Tamaris | Bag: Michael Kors | Sunnies: Vintage | Choker: I am

5 Gedanken zu “How to wear (3): Ripped jeans

Kommentar verfassen

