How to wear (1): Ripped jeans

This will be my first try with not only an outfit, but another angle. As I told you in my „About“, I have some favorite pieces I could wear all over again and I want to show you how I combine my ripped jeans three times differently (although it is not always one and the same jeans – I maybe might have bought another one, oops!). 

ripped jeans, hat, kimono, summer, outfit, fashionThe first outfit was actually shot some time ago, but I would still wear it that way. I paired the blue ripped jeans with a plain white lace tee and some loafers. To add color, I wore the patterned kimono I bought in Spain last year. And, as you will soon discover, I’m a big fan of hats, so one of these mustn’t be missed. :)

You will find part II of the series here.

ripped jeans, hat, kimono, summer, outfit, fashion

ripped jeans, hat, kimono, summer, outfit, fashion


Das ist mein erster Versuch, nicht nur ein Outfit zu zeigen, sondern mal ein bisschen was anderes zu machen. Im „About“ habe ich schon erzählt, dass ich ein paar Lieblingsteile habe, die ich immer wieder anziehen könnte. Deshalb zeige ich euch hier, wie ich meine Jeans mit Rissen dreimal anders kombiniere (obwohl das nicht jedes Mal dieselbe Jeans ist – ich habe wohl noch eine gekauft, ups!).

zerrissene jeans, kimono, loafers, hut

Das erste Outfit haben wir schon vor längerer Zeit fotografiert, aber ich würde es immer noch so anziehen. Ich trage die zerissenen Jeans mit einem einfachen weißen Spitzentops und schwarzen Loafers. Der gemusterte Kimono habe ich letztes Jahr in Spanien gekauft und er bringt noch einen Farbtupfer rein. Und ihr werdet auch bald feststellen, dass ich ein großer Fan von Hüten bin, also darf der auch hier nicht fehlen. 🙂

Teil II der Serie findet ihr hier.

zerrissene jeans, kimono, loafers, hut

Jeans: American Eagle | Top: Pimkie | Loafers: H&M | Kimono: Encuentro | Hat: Hollister

4 Gedanken zu “How to wear (1): Ripped jeans

Kommentar verfassen

